Quem é quem - A Notícia

Versão mobile

 

Quem é quem

Conheça quem faz o jornal A Notícia acontecer

(Salmo Duarte/Agencia RBS)

Genara Rigotti

Coordenação

  • genara.rigotti@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2150
(Agencia RBS)

Moacir Pereira

Colunista política

  • moacir.pereira@somosnsc.com.br
  • (48) 3216-2903
(Salmo Duarte/A Notícia)

Gabriela Florêncio

Repórter

  • gabriela.florencio@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2169
(Salmo Duarte/Agencia RBS)

Hassan Farias

Repórter

  • hassan.souza@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2109
(Maykon Lammerhirt/Agencia RBS)

Jefferson Saavedra

Colunista cidade

  • jefferson.saavedra@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2146
(Salmo Duarte/Agencia RBS)

Aldo Brasil

Editor assistente

  • aldo.brasil@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2100
(Maykon Lammerhirt/Agencia RBS)

Cláudia Morriesen

Repórter

  • claudia.morriesen@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2141
(Salmo Duarte/Agencia RBS)

Salmo Duarte

Fotógrafo

  • salmo.duarte@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2061
(Salmo Duarte/Agencia RBS)

Claudio Loetz

Colunista economia

  • claudio.loetz@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2171
(Maykon Lammerhirt/Agencia RBS)

Elton Carvalho

Esporte

  • elton.carvalho@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2168
(Salmo Duarte/Agencia RBS)

Luan Martendal

Repórter

  • luan.martendal@somosnsc.com.br
  • (47) 3419-2180
A Notícia
Busca